Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud

SLOW WAVE SLEEP – Upcoming first album

KAI, the first album of Slow Wave Sleep, is a concept album about the pain of self-realization and how it can be overcome rediscovering the authentic self. It’s a starting point and a finishing line too. Each song take inspiration from one of the seven layers of “Chakra” according to the Hindu philosophy.
The album will be soon available for physical and digital distribution.


1. Brahma
2. Vishnu
3. Rudra
4. Ishwara
5. Sadashiva
6. Paramashiva
7. VII

Snare on

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@swsleep.net. We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.