| 17 BeeS [face up to Lachesis] |

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud

| 17 BeeS [face up to Lachesis] |

| Bachittar Sigh | voci
| Simone Spolzino (Revenience) | batteria

Testo di Bachittar Sigh, Musica di Emilio Larocca Conte
Prodotto, mixato e masterizzato da Emilio Larocca Conte
Voci registrate da Modulab Studio
Batterie registrate da Audioline Music Village

℗ 2016-2017, Nilasphere Music/Petroglyph
© Slow Wave Sleep, tutti i diritti riservati

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@swsleep.net. We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.