Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud


The battle against the Three Fates is over. Rèfles wakes up again in the temple of Penguins in the Coalsack Dark Nebula, tied in the middle of the color wheel that is slowly turning clockwise Two monks enter the room and go toward him with a crown of thorns, he’s crucifixes.

Here’s the sound of his agony:
– the central melody represent his heartbeat and consciousness
– the other layers are hypnopaedic visions, waiting for the death


1) Mantis
2) Turquoise
3) Blue
4) Amaranth
5) Scarlet
6) Orange
7) Aureolin
8) Gold

“Congruence” is a stream of consciousness recorded in a state of the hopeless pleasure of redemption in several esoteric nights.

Hypnagogic is the third dream of Rèfles, a fictional character who’s following his Personal Legend. This story is split into three parts: Volume 1, a concept album, Sgamos vs Fates, a short-film, and Congruence, a stream of consciousness.

Recorded in Berlin between October and December 2016.
Produced by Emilio Larocca Conte.
Guitars recorded using MOD Duo from MOD Devices

℗ 2016-2017, Nilasphere Music/Petroglyph
© Slow Wave Sleep. All rights reserved

Deezer I Tunes Spotify Google Play Amazon Music

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.