| nubifragio |

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

| nubifragio |

Nubifragio is the fourteenth dream about Rèfles, a fictional character.

Rèfles is made of repressed emotions that wander in a single direction in the form of black plasma to be gathered in a liquid mass: his body. He has acquired over time his consciousness and lives in a parallel dimension together with other Archetypes. He can communicate with humans only through dreams and art.

He stole Spiro’s body to slowly and peacefully give back emotions to humans by integrating with them. He moved to Vemetown and lived there for two years. However, he wasn’t accepted by his fellows and decided to isolate himself in the Arctic. After three years, the last fragment of Rèfle escaped to Planet Earth to kill Spiro because he failed his mission. A black cloud surrounds the land and the sea: it’s the beginning of the end.

nubifragio | tracklist |

1. Nubifragio
2. Colpo di coda
3. Skip

| Download on Bandcamp |

Written, produced, mixed and mastered by Emilio Larocca Conte.
Artwork by Giuseppe Cosentino.
Published January 27, 2023.

℗ 2022, Nilasphere
© Slow Wave Sleep. All rights reserved