Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud


Hypnagogic is a story is about Rèfles and his struggle to reach happiness, split into three parts.

Vol. 1

Hypnagogic Vol. 1

Vol. 2

Artwork OST

Vol. 3


The concept of Hypnagogic is about rebellion, a revolt that nowadays is against dreams, dreams of a misleading generation called Generation Y of which Rèfles, the dreamer, belongs. Each episode (volume, night) tells about a surrealistic trip in which events from the past and present are merged with the absurd and linked together in an apparently no-sense way, according to the third phase of sleep.

℗ 2016-2017, Nilasphere Music/Petroglyph
© Slow Wave Sleep. All rights reserved

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@swsleep.net. We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.