| Natura Morta |

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud

| Natura Morta |

Natura Morta est le huitième chapitre de la saga Rèfles, un personnage fictif et très étrange.

| tracklist |

1. Caveat Emptor
2. Lo Spettacolo del Dolore
3. Shiroi
4. Garbanotos Mintys
5. Ragnarök
6. Cortigiani, vil razza dannata
7. Elogio della Follia
8. Preludio Numero Due
9. Kore Mia
10. Chernyy Val’s
11. Garuda Morta
12. La Via del Granchio
13. Parresìa

Production, mixage et mastering par Emilio Larocca Conte.
Oeuvre de Giuseppe Cosentino inspirée du tableau Caccia alla Volpe d’Emilio Larocca.

Publié par A/R Recordings.

℗ 2020, A/R Recordings
© Nilasphere Music. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@swsleep.net. We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.