| Natura Morta |

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud

| Natura Morta |

Natura Morta is the eight dream of Rèfles, a fictional character.

He’s made of repressed emotions, that wander in a single direction in the form of black plasma to be gathered in a liquid mass: his body. He has acquired his own consciousness over time and lives in a parallel dimension together with other Archetypes. He can communicate with humans only through dreams and art.

A fragment of him hasn’t purposely descended on Earth for monitoring Spiro’s actions and to kill him eventually if he doesn’t fulfill his mission.

| tracklist |

1. Caveat Emptor
2. Lo Spettacolo del Dolore
3. Shiroi
4. Garbanotos Mintys
5. Ragnarök
6. Cortigiani, vil razza dannata
7. Elogio della Follia
8. Preludio Numero Due
9. Kore Mia
10. Chernyy Val’s
11. Garuda Morta
12. La Via del Granchio
13. Parresìa

| Download on Bandcamp |

Produced, mixed and mastered by Emilio Larocca Conte.
Artwork by Giuseppe Cosentino inspired by Caccia alla volpe by Emilio Larocca.

Published by A/R Recordings.
Produced by Nilasphere.

Released October 31, 2020.

℗ 2020, A/R Recordings
© Nilasphere Music. All rights reserved