Shinigami Squad

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud

Shinigami Squad



Domenico « Dom » Prudenzano – chant
Caterina Costa – chant
Emilio Larocca Conte – guitare et choeurs
Fabio Di Nicolantonio – guitare
Marco Iuliano – basse
Giulio Sbrizzai – batterie
2008 – 2012 (R.I.P.)
Youtube  –  Facebook 


Snare on

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@swsleep.net. We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.