Shinigami Squad

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Tumblr Soundcloud

Shinigami Squad



Domenico “Dom” Prudenzano – voce
Caterina Costa – voce
Emilio Larocca Conte – chitarra e cori
Fabio Di Nicolantonio – chitarra
Marco Iuliano – basso
Giulio Sbrizzai – batteria
2008 – 2012 (R.I.P.)
Youtube  –  Facebook 


Snare on

Slow Wave Sleep will occasionally send you relevant information regarding tour dates, new releases, etc. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at hello@swsleep.net. We will treat your information with respect and not share with any third parties.