| um + hybris |

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

| um + hybris |

um and Hybris are the thirteenth dream about Rèfles, a fictional character.

Rèfles is made of repressed emotions that wander in a single direction in the form of black plasma to be gathered in a liquid mass: his body. He has acquired over time his consciousness and lives in a parallel dimension together with other Archetypes. He can communicate with humans only through dreams and art.

After Spiro’s death, the nearly seamless one-piece of Rèfles is back to Planet Earth.

um | tracklist |

1. Non dimentico più (Deasonika cover)
2. Rie Chinito (Perotá Chingó Cover)
3. Poussière (Laura Cahen Cover)

| Download on Bandcamp |

Produced, mixed and mastered by Emilio Larocca Conte.
Published June 17, 2022.

℗ 2022, Nilasphere
© Slow Wave Sleep. All rights reserved